Song & Music

With a wide directory starting from World and Ethnic Music & Song, Jazz and Soul, from Pop Africa to Blues, MODEKMUSIC© aims to be to be a special entity by giving the opportunity to Artists coming from all over the showbizz world and particularly the Artists of the stage to make known their talents ; musical collaborations can be so created.


Dances & Scenic art

Much more than of simple gestures (movements), the dance, the scenography and the choregraphy play a leading role in the expression of the human feelings and emotions. No movement of an Artisit could better not express the speech of his/her soul if it is not the Artist him/herself !


Theater

Amaze the public and communicate him unique emotions and feelings by  privileged moments of big intensity, such are the talents which the artists will share with you. Thus come to discover them personally !




Altercadance A.S.B.L.

Tel. : +352 26 51 06 59

Mobile : +352 691 879 391

9 rue des Champs / L-5515 Remich

 

 

RCS F10782

Autorisation Sacem : 00642280464

Crédit photos : Olivier Bouton

Chansons & Musique

Avec un large répertoire allant du World et Ethnic Music & Song, du Jazz à la Soul, de la Pop Africa au Blues, MODEKMUSIC© se veut être une entité à part en donnant l'opportunité à des artistes venant du monde du spectacle et plus particulièrement de la scène de faire connaître leurs talents ; des collaborations musicales peuvent ainsi être créées.


Danses & Arts scéniques

Bien plus que de simples gestes, la danse, la scénographie et la chorégraphie jouent un rôle de premier plan dans l'expression humaine des sentiments et des émotions. Aucun mouvement d'un(e) artiste ne saurait mieux exprimer le discours de son âme si ce n'est l'artiste lui/elle-même !


Théâtre

Émerveiller le public et lui communiquer des émotions uniques à travers des instants privilégiés de grande intensité, tels sont les talents que les artistes partageront avec vous. Venez donc les découvrir en personne !




Altercadance A.S.B.L.

Tel. : +352 26 51 06 59

Mobile : +352 691 879 391

9 rue des Champs / L-5515 Remich

 

 

RCS F10782

Autorisation Sacem : 00642280464

Crédit photos : Olivier Bouton